Jump to contentJump to search

Associated and former fellows

Ph.D. students and associated fellows

  • Dennis Graemer (former assistant)
  • Matthias Bähr (former assistant)
  • Eileen Egbert (former assistant)
  • Julia Mirkin (former assistant)
  • Anna Fischer (former assistant)
  • Tina Druckenmüller (former assistant)
  • Ken Schimanski (former assistant)
  • Jessica Struchhold (former assistant)
  • Chris Lange (former assistant)
  • Sara Ipakchi (former assistant)
  • Veronika Linke (former secretary)
  • undefinedMatthias Unterhuber, Dr. (former fellow)
  • Philipp Grimm (former assistant)
  • Florian Boge, MA. (former fellow)
  • Nils Wolf (former assistant)
  • Michela Tacca, Dr. (former fellow)
  • Ludwig Fahrbach, Dr. (former fellow)
  • undefinedMarkus Schrenk, Dr. (former fellow)
  • undefinedSimone Duca, Dr. (former fellow)
  • undefinedAleksandra Mroczko-Wąsowicz, Dr. (former fellow)
  • Erasmus Scheuer, MA (former assistant)
  • undefinedJanine Reinert, MA (former assistant)
  • Hakan Beseoglu (former assistant)
  • undefinedMarkus Werning, Prof. Dr. (former fellow)
  • Patrick Albertini (former assistant)
  • Christian Feige, Diplom-Volkswirt, MA (Ph.D. student)
  • Matthias Rosner, Diplom-Volkswirt (Ph.D. student)
  • Jens Paulßen, Dr. phil., Dipl.-Math. (Ph.D. student)
  • Katja Ludwig, MA (former assistant)
  • Marc Breuer, MA (Ph.D. student, former assistant)
  • Wolfram Ballhausen, Dipl.-Phys. (Ph.D. student)
  • undefinedEckhart Arnold, Dr. (former fellow)
Responsible for the content: