Jump to contentJump to search

Research Group Inductive Metaphysics

Members at the HHU:

Prof. Gerhard Schurz: Speaker (2020-2023), PI Projcts Z A2.1, B10

Prof. Markus Schrenk: PI Projects A2.2

Sekretariat (20%):  Sonja Ameglio (until 11/2021), Katarzyna R.-Kaselow

Dr. Christian Feldbacher-Escamilla Projekt A2.1 (until 4/2021)

Dr. Maria Sekatskaya Projekt A2.1

Dr. Siegfried Jaag Projekt A2.2

Dr. Karim Baraghith Projekt B10 until 12/2021)

BA Nina Nicolin Projekt A2.1

Website of the IM research group

Responsible for the content: