25.06.16 15:58

New Committee of the German Society for Philosophy of Science (GWP)

During the general assembly on March 9, 2016 at undefinedGWP.2016, organized by the Duesseldorf Center for Logic and Philosophy of Science (DCLPS), the members of GWP voted a new committee for the period of three years (March 2016 – March 2019):

  • President: Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schurz (DCLPS, University Duesseldorf)
  • Vice President: Prof. Dr. Uljana Feest (University Hannover)
  • Treasurer: Dr. des. Alexander Gebharter (DCLPS, University Duesseldorf)

The committee coopted the follwing GWP members:

  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Reydon (University Hannover) — after a period of six years in office for another year
  • Christian Feldbacher-Escamilla (DCLPS, University Duesseldorf)

For more information, please visist the undefinedWebsite of the German Society for Philosophy of Science (GWP)

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: E-Mail sendenProf. Dr. Gerhard Schurz (Redakteur: Alexander Christian)